Contact Us

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Stadium Enquiries/Bookings
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

Basketball WA Enquiries
Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Our Team

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Christian Rice
Chief Operating Officer
christian.rice@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Management Accountant
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Finance Officer
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Reception/Admin Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Executive/Marketing Support
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
62762 0741


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Darrsh Clarke
Competitions Administrator – WABL
darrsh.clarke@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Stephen de Wet
Competitions Administrator – PMBL
stephen.dewet@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747


High Performance & People Development

Brett Coxsedge
High Performance Manager
brett.coxsedge@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Keegan Crawford
Development Officer
keegan.crawfrod@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Jessica Byrnes
Officials Education & Development Officer
jessica.byrnes@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

David Naylor
Coach DevelopmentĀ & Pathways Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

Jarrah Calder
Manager – Participation and Association Development
jarrah.calder@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Nigel Esau
Inclusion Officer
nigel.esau@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0751

Jackie Keepa
Community Basketball Administrator
jackie.keepa@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

Georgia Clarke
Participation Officer
georgia.clarke@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Krittika Divandkar
3×3 and Community Program Officer
krittika.divadkar@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758


Facilities

Colin Thurlow
Stadium Manager – BBC
colin.thurlow@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0700

David Hodgson
Stadium Support Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701