2018 State Teams
State Teams

2018 State Teams

Basketball WA is pleased to announce the following Head Coach appointments for our 2018 State Teams:-


U20 Men  –  Matt Parsons (Perry Lakes)

U20 Women –  Craig Allen (Willetton)


U18 Country Men –  Aaron Ducas (Geraldton)

U18 Country Women –   Vlad Alava (Bunbury)

U18 Metro Men –   Andrew Cooper (Rockingham)

U18 Metro Women –   David Naylor (Basketball WA)


U16 Country Men –  Vacant/being re-advertised

U16 Country Women – Blake Srdarev (Willetton)

U16 Metro Men – Tyrone Thwaites (Cockburn)

U16 Metro Women – Robyn Winter (Willetton)


Congratulations on your selection and we wish you well with your preparation for and participation at the 2018 Australian Junior Championships!!!


Related News