Contact Us

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

VENUE OPEN HOURS

Please note the following Public Holiday Opening Hours:

(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm  
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.

Casual entry is $6/person/session.

Our Team

Organisational Chart

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744

Jonelle Morley
Chief Operations Officer 
Jonelle.Morley@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0743


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Finance Manager
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Lisa Galatis
Finance
Lisa.galatis@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Kerry Radcliffe
Accountant
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Celine Reidy
Administration & Executive Support
celine.reidy@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Reception
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Marketing & Communications

Lauren Breen
Marketing & Partnerships Manager
BWA, NBL1 West & Perth Lynx
Lauren.Breen@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Marketing & Communications
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759

 


Competitions

Adam Bowler
General Manager of Basketball Operations
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Brighton Pass
NBL1 West League Manager
brighton.pass@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Hugh McAuliffe
WABL League Manager & Database Strategy
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Nathan Robertson
Competitions Administrator & Database Support Officer (PMBL & PlayHQ)
nathan.robertson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

Courtney Beavis
Competitions Support Officer
Courtney.Beavis@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0755

Daniel Coffey
Officials Development & Pathways Manager
Daniel.Coffey@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Casey Hayes
Officials Appointment Officer
Casey.Hayes@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

 


High Performance & Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Dan Donaldson
Metro High Performance Leader
Dan.Donaldson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Ebony Palmer
High Performance Administrator
ebony.palmer@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Joshua Weir
HP – Pathways Coordinator
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Damian Barr
Coach Development Manager
Damian.barr@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Darren Winterbine
Country High Performance Leader
darren.winterbine@basketballwa.asn.au

Craig Friday
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Craig.Friday@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

Tony Amoroso
Association Development Manager
Tony.Amoroso@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Lauren Gandini
Integrity and Member Protection Support Officer
Lauren.Gandini@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703

Courtney Barlow
Association Development Officer
Courtney.barlow@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Jessie Goodluck
Participation Officer
jessie.goodluck@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0751

Keeley O’Brien
Participation Officer
Keely.obrien@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0751

 


Regional

Liz Muenchow
Regional Development Manager (Kimberley)
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au

Geoff Hobba & Donna Coughlan
Regional Development Officers (Goldfields)
Geoff.Hobba@basketballwa.asn.au
Donna.Coughlan@basketballwa.asn.au

Wayne Hayres
Regional Participation Manager (Peel & South West)
Wayne.Hayres@basketballwa.asn.au

Anita Reca
Regional Development Officer (Great Southern)
Anita.Reca@basketballwa.asn.au

TBC
Regional Development Officer (Pilbara)

 


Facilities

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.

We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

Casual entry is $6/person/session.

Rachel Brooks
Stadium Supervisor
Rachel.Brooks@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

David Hodgson
Stadium Support Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

Stadium Contact
Phone: 0431 657 858
Email: courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
Click here to download the court booking form.

FUNCTION ROOM BOOKINGS
VenuesWest
Phone: 9441 8209
Email: functions@venueswest.wa.gov.au