Contact Us

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

VENUE OPEN HOURS

(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm  
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.

Casual entry is $6/person/session.

Our Team

Organisational Chart

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744

Jonelle Morley
Chief Operations Officer 
Jonelle.Morley@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0743


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Finance Manager
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Accountant
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Receptionist & Exec Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Marketing & Communications

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Marketing & Communications
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759

Lauren Breen
Digital Communications & Partnerships 
Competitions and Perth Lynx
Lauren.Breen@basketballwa.asn.au

 


Competitions

Adam Bowler
General Manager of Basketball Operations
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Hugh McAuliffe
Competitions Officer (WABL/PlayHQ)
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Cory Tombides
Competitions Administrator (PMBL Coordinator)
cory.tombides@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

 


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Damian Barr
Coach Development Manager
Damian.barr@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Joshua Weir
HP – Pathways Coordinator
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Darren Winterbine
Country High Performance Leader
darren.winterbine@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Donaldson
Metro High Performance Leader
Dan.Donaldson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Daniel Coffey
Officials Development & Pathways Manager 
Daniel.Coffey@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Craig Friday
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Craig.Friday@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

TBA
Association Development Manager
6272 0761

Courtney Beavis
Association Development Officer
Courtney.Beavis@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Jessie Goodluck
Participation Officer
jessie.goodluck@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

 


Regional

Liz Muenchow
Regional Development Manager (Kimberley)
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au

Geoff Hobba & Donna Coughlan
Regional Development Officers (Goldfields)
Geoff.Hobba@basketballwa.asn.au
Donna.Coughlan@basketballwa.asn.au

Wayne Hayres
Regional Participation Manager (Peel & South West)
Wayne.Hayres@basketballwa.asn.au

Anita Reca
Regional Development Officer (Great Southern)
Anita.Reca@basketballwa.asn.au

TBC
Regional Development Officer (Pilbara)

 


Facilities

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.

 
We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

Casual entry is $6/person/session.
 
Rachel Brooks
Stadium Supervisor
Rachel.Brooks@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

David Hodgson
Stadium Support Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

Stadium Contact
Phone: 0431 657 858
Email: courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
Click here to download the court booking form.

FUNCTION ROOM BOOKINGS
VenuesWest
Phone: 9441 8209
Email: functions@venueswest.wa.gov.au