Contact Us

CHRISTMAS HOURS

The BWA office will be closing from Friday 14 December 2018 and will then re-open on 2 January 2019.

The Bendat Basketball Stadium will be closed from 10am Friday 14 December and will reopen on Wednesday 2 January 2019. No access to the court areas or Reception area will be available during this time. Please note the Stadium will be open for game times for the Lynx.

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES
Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

Our Team

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Management Accountant
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Finance Officer
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Reception/Admin Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Executive/Marketing Support
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
62762 0759


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
SBL General Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Darrsh Clarke
Assistant Competitions Manager
darrsh.clarke@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Stephen de Wet
Competitions Officer/SportsTG
stephen.dewet@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Megan Lorkin
Competitions Administrator
Megan.Lorkin@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Joshua Weir
Development Manager
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Luke Brennan
Coach Development Manager
Luke.brennan@basketballwa.asn.au
62720742

Jessica Byrnes
Officials Education & Development Officer
jessica.byrnes@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Thomas Kyle
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Thomas.Kyle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Gareth Allen
Performance Pathways Administrator
gareth.allen@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750


Community & Association Development

Jarrah Calder
Manager – Association Development
jarrah.calder@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Alanna Burton
Association Development Officer
alanna.burton@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Krittika Divadkar
Participation Officer
krittika.divadkar@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Luke McGuire
Development Officer Great Southern
Luke.mcguire@basketballwa.asn.au

Liz Muenchow
Director Development Kimberley
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Marcus Alipate
Development Officer Mid West
rdo@geraldtonbasketballassociation.com.au


Facilities

Colin Thurlow
Stadium Manager – BBC
colin.thurlow@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0700

David Hodgson
Stadium Support Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

Click here to view the Organisational Structure