Contact Us

DUE TO GOVERNMENT POLICY, BENDAT BASKETBALL CENTRE

WILL BE CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

The Basketball WA Office is closed from

Friday 10 April until Monday 27 April 2020.

For any urgent matters, please contact

0401781902 or 0407866643


 

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

Our Team

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744

 


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Manager Finance
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Accountant
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Reception/Admin Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Executive/Marketing & Communications 
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
SBL General Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Brent Dawkins
Competitions Assistant Manager
Brent.dawkins@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Hugh McAuliffe
Competitions Officer/SportsTG
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Gareth Allen
Competitions & Performance Administrator
gareth.allen@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Joshua Weir
Development Manager
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Keegan Crawford
Coach Development Manager
Keegan.Crawford@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0742

Blaine Krapljanov
Officials Development & Pathways Manager 
blaine@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Craig Friday
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Craig.Friday@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

Jarrah Calder
Manager – Association Development
jarrah.calder@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Alanna Burton
Association Development Officer
alanna.burton@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Jayden Cooney
Participation Officer
Jayden.cooney@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Nathan Berryman
Participation Officer
Nathan.Berryman@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Zane Bricite
Regional Development Manager (South West)
zane.bricite@basketballwa.asn.au

Samantha Dellorso
Regional Development Officer (Pilbara)
Samantha.dellorso@basketballwa.asn.au

Luke McGuire
Regional Development Officer (Great Southern)
Luke.mcguire@basketballwa.asn.au

Liz Muenchow
Director Development Kimberley
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au


Facilities

Due to government policy, Bendat Basketball Centre will be closed to the General Public until further notice.

Colin Thurlow
Stadium Manager – BBC
colin.thurlow@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0700

David Hodgson
Stadium Support Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

Click here to view the Organisational Structure