Contact Us

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm  
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 8.00am-6.00pm
    Casual court usage is not always available. Phone ahead to check availability.

Users must:
*Sanitise their hands at the front door
*entrants must sign in to the WA COVIDSafe App or mandatory contact register
* Casual entry is $5/person/session.

Our Team

Organisational Chart

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744

Jonelle Morley
Chief Operations Officer 
Jonelle.Morley@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Finance Manager
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Accountant
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Receptionist & Exec Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Marketing & Communications

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Marketing & Communications
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759

Lauren Breen
Digital Communications & Partnerships 
Competitions and Perth Lynx
Lauren.Breen@basketballwa.asn.au

Dana Salamon
Events & Marketing Officer
Competitions and Perth Lynx
Dana.Salamon@basketballwa.asn.au


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
NBL1 West General Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Brent Dawkins
Competitions Assistant Manager (WABL Operations Manager)
Brent.dawkins@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Hugh McAuliffe
Competitions Officer (WA TBN State Rep)
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Cory Tombides
Competitions Administrator (PMBL Coordinator)
cory.tombides@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

 


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Damian Barr
Coach Development Manager
Damian.barr@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Joshua Weir
HP – Pathways Coordinator
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Dan Donaldson
Performance Pathway Services Officer
Dan.Donaldson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Daniel Coffey
Officials Development & Pathways Manager 
Daniel.Coffey@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Craig Friday
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Craig.Friday@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

Eric MacKenzie
Association Development Manager
Eric.Mackenzie@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Zane Bricite
Association Development Officer
zane.bricite@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Brad Robbins
Participation Coordinator
Brad.Robbins@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0751

Nathan Berryman
Participation Officer
Nathan.Berryman@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Jessie Goodluck
Participation Officer
jessie.goodluck@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

 


Regional

TBC
Regional Development Manager (South West)
zane.bricite@basketballwa.asn.au

TBC
Regional Development Trainee (Pilbara)
Michael.Cake@basketballwa.asn.au

Liz Muenchow
Regional Development Manager (Kimberley)
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au

 


Facilities

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm  
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 8.00am-6.00pm
    Casual court usage is not always available. Phone ahead to check availability.

 

Rachel Brooks
Stadium Supervisor
Rachel.Brooks@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

David Hodgson

Stadium Officer
courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0701

We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

Users must:
*Sanitise their hands at the front door
*entrants must sign in to the WA COVIDSafe App or mandatory contact register
* Casual entry is $5/person/session.

Stadium Support Officer
Phone: 0431 657 858
Email: courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
Click here to download the court booking form.

FUNCTION ROOM BOOKINGS
VenuesWest
Phone: 9441 8209
Email: functions@venueswest.wa.gov.au