Contact Us

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

Users must:
*Sanitise their hands at the front door
*Scan QR Code with SafeWA App
*Cost is still $5 per person
*We are subject to government restrictions so use may be restricted to a maximum of 2 hours

Our Team

Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy CEO
Evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744


Finance & Office Management

Lucy Royle
Finance Manager
lucy.royle@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0762

Kerry Radcliffe
Accountant
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Celine Reidy
Receptionist & Admin Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Marketing & Communications

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Marketing & Communications
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759

Lauren Breen
Digital Communications & Partnerships
Lauren.Breen@basketballwa.asn.au


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
NBL1 West General Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Brent Dawkins
Competitions Assistant Manager (WABL Operations Manager)
Brent.dawkins@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Hugh McAuliffe
Competitions Officer (WA TBN State Rep)
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Cory Tombides
Competitions Administrator (PMBL Coordinator)
cory.tombides@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

Eva Setiadi
Events Coordinator
eva.setiadi@basketballwa.asn.au


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Joshua Weir
HP – Pathways Coordinator
joshua.weir@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0752

Keegan Crawford
Coach Development Manager
Keegan.Crawford@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0742

Dan Donaldson
Performance Pathway Services Officer
Dan.Donaldson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Blaine Krapljanov
Officials Development & Pathways Manager 
blaine@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Craig Friday
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Craig.Friday@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Community & Association Development

Jarrah Calder
Association Development Manager
jarrah.calder@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Alanna Burton
Association Development Officer
alanna.burton@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Jayden Cooney
Participation Officer
Jayden.cooney@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Nathan Berryman
Participation Officer
Nathan.Berryman@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758

Zane Bricite
Regional Development Manager (South West)
zane.bricite@basketballwa.asn.au

Samantha Dellorso
Regional Development Officer (Pilbara)
Samantha.dellorso@basketballwa.asn.au

Luke McGuire
Regional Development Officer (Great Southern)
Luke.mcguire@basketballwa.asn.au

Liz Muenchow
Regional Development Manager (Kimberley)
Liz.Muenchow@basketballwa.asn.au

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au

Brandon Holloway
Regional Development Officer (Goldfields)
Brandon.holloway@basketballwa.asn.au


Facilities

We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

Users must:
*Sanitise their hands at the front door
*Scan QR Code with SafeWA App
*Cost is still $5 per person
*We are subject to government restrictions so use may be restricted to a maximum of 2 hours

Stadium Support Officer
Phone: 0431 657 858
Email: courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
Click here to download the court booking form.

FUNCTION ROOM BOOKINGS
VenuesWest
Phone: 9441 8209
Email: functions@venueswest.wa.gov.au

Click here to view the Organisational Structure