Contact Us

BASKETBALL WA ENQUIRIES

Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries
call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Court Bookings Only
Call 6272 0701 or email courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm  
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.

Casual entry is $6.50/person/session.

Our Team

Executive/Organisational Development

Nathan Cave
CEO
Nathan.Cave@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

 


Administration & Office Management

Danielle Ramsay
Executive Assistant
Danielle.Ramsay@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0749

Aaron Rechichi
Reception/Administration Support
reception@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Finance

Tracey Monaghan
Finance Manager
tracey.monaghan@basketballwa.asn.au

Celine Reidy
Finance Officer
accounts@basketballwa.asn.au


Marketing & Communications

Lauren Breen
Marketing & Partnerships Manager
Lauren.Breen@basketballwa.asn.au

Diana Barzotto-Boggon
Branding & Communications Manager
diana@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0759

Courtney Beavis
Marketing & Events Officer
Courtney.Beavis@basketballwa.asn.au


Competitions

Adam Bowler
General Manager of Basketball Operations
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Brighton Pass
NBL1 West League Manager
brighton.pass@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Hugh McAuliffe
WABL League Manager & Lead Database Support
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747

Nathan Robertson
Competitions Administrator & Database Support Officer (PMBL & PlayHQ)
nathan.robertson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0750

Daniel Coffey
Technical Officials Operations Officer
Daniel.Coffey@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760

Mark Grist
Head of Technical Officials
Mark.Grist@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0723


High Performance & Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Dan Donaldson
Metro High Performance Leader
Dan.Donaldson@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744

Michelle Fletcher
High Performance Administrator
michelle.fletcher@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Jeremy Fletcher
Development Officer
development@basketballwa.asn.au

Damian Barr
Coach Development Manager
Damian.barr@basketballwa.asn.au

Darren Winterbine
Country High Performance Leader
darren.winterbine@basketballwa.asn.au

Michelle Fletcher
Wheelchair Basketball Talent Identification &
Development Co-Ordinator
Michelle.Fletcher@basketballwa.asn.au


Community & Association Development

Tony Amoroso
Association Development Manager
Tony.Amoroso@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Courtney Barlow
Association Development Officer
Courtney.barlow@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Kelly Loakes
Integrity & Member Protection Support Officer
Kelly.Loakes@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741


Participation 

Michael Cake
Participation Manager
michael.cake@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0748

Jessie Goodluck
Participation Officer
jessie.goodluck@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0751

Keely O’Brien
Participation Officer
Keely.obrien@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0758


Regional

Dan Hunt
Regional Development Officer (Mid West)
dan.hunt@basketballwa.asn.au

Donna Coughlan
Regional Development Officer (Goldfields)
Donna.Coughlan@basketballwa.asn.au

Wayne Hayres
Regional Participation Manager (Peel & South West)
Wayne.Hayres@basketballwa.asn.au

Alex Ciabattoni
Regional Development Officer (South West)
chibba@basketballwa.asn.au

Anita Reca
Regional Development Officer (Great Southern)
Anita.Reca@basketballwa.asn.au

Georgi Eddy
Regional Development Officer (Wheatbelt)
georgi.eddy@basketballwa.asn.au

TBC
Regional Development Officer (Pilbara)

TBC
Regional Development Manager (Kimberley)


Facilities

VENUE OPEN HOURS
(hours can change throughout the year and on public holidays)

  • Monday-Wednesdays 8:00am-10:30pm
    Casual court usage is generally available between 8am and 3.30pm
  • Thursday-Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
    Except on event days. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • Saturdays-Sundays 9.00am-3.00pm
    Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 3pm for casual shooting. Phone ahead to check availability.
  • We are generally open for casual use between 8am and 3.30pm weekdays.

    Some earlier times may be available in Terms 1 & 4 so please contact us for details.

    Casual entry is $7.00/person/session.

    Rachel Brooks
    Stadium Supervisor
    Rachel.Brooks@basketballwa.asn.au
    6272 0701

    David Hodgson
    Stadium Support Officer
    courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
    6272 0701

    Stadium Contact
    Phone: 0431 657 858
    Email: courtbookings@basketballwa.asn.au
    Click here to download the court booking form.

    FUNCTION ROOM BOOKINGS
    VenuesWest
    Phone: 9441 8209
    Email: functions@venueswest.wa.gov.au