2019 State Team Coach Announcement

2019 State Team Coach Announcement

Basketball WA is pleased to announce the following Coaching appointments for the 2019 State Teams:-

U20 Men                                     Matt Parsons Perry Lakes

U20 Women                               Craig Allen Willetton

Ivor Burge Men                          Jeremy Fletcher Perth

Ivor Burge Women                    Christine Saligari Kalamunda & Districts

U18 Metro Men                         Andrew Cooper Rockingham

U18 Metro Women                   David Naylor Basketball WA

U18 Country Men                     Aaron Ducas Geraldton

U18 Country Women               TBA

U16 Metro Men                         Jacob Chance Perth Wildcats

U16 Metro Women                   Robyn Winter Willetton

U16 Country Men                     Damian Barr Perry Lakes

U16 Country Women               Clinton Joynes Mandurah

Congratulations to all successful appointees and we wish them all the very best as they prepare for their respective 2019 Australian Junior Championships campaign!


Related News